Governance and Board

PROSPECT PARK TRACK CLUB, INC. is a non-profit organization, organized under the New York Not-For-Profit Corporation Law.

We hold elections for open positions each April. Officers have two-year terms; Directors, two or three.

Click here for our by-laws. An explanation of the amendments approved February 16, 2015 can be found here.

Here are our Board members, with the end of their term in parentheses. All terms end on April 30, the last day of the club’s fiscal year.

Officers (2019):
Tom Meany – President
Michael Ring – Vice President
Jennie Matz – Secretary*
Doug Olney – Treasurer

*position subject to a special election in 2018

Missy Burgin (2019)
Adam Iannazzone (2021)
Michael Koplin (2020)
Colleen Lynch (2020)
Jana Trenk (2019)