Committees

Committees are a great way for members to help out with behind the scenes aspects of the club. Please reach out to one of our committees by email if you have a question, idea, or would like to get involved!

Clothing

clothing@pptc.org
Chair: Oren Efrati

The Clothing Committee manages current clothing inventory, designs, and selects new options for PPTC garments and gear.


Communications

communications@pptc.org
Chair: Colleen Lynch
Social Media Managers: Adam Iannazzone and Lillian Park

Keeping the club and the community informed. To submit a photo or story for publication on PPTC’s social media channels, please email insta@pptc.org.


Grants

grants@pptc.org
Chair: Christy Johnson

The Grants Committee oversees PPTC’s charitable giving endeavors. If you are interested in applying, please contact us at the email address above.


Membership

membership@pptc.org
Chair: Oren Efrati

The Membership committee processes new members and renewals, answers membership inquiries, and manages the list serv & Facebook discussions page


Race

contact@pptc.org
Chair: Tom Meany

The Race Committee plans, organizes and executes our quality races throughout the year.  Contact us if you'd like to get involved! We are always looking for additional support on this committee as well as new participants who would like to join the Intern Race Director program." 


Social

social@pptc.org
Chair: Crystal Cun

The Social Committee organizes fun events, like New Members Runs, food runs, and post-race brunches. We’re always looking for new event organizers; send us an email to join in and give back to your running community!