Election Results Are In

Welcome to our newly elected directors, Richard Weaver and Susan Tomasi,as well as our new Secretary, Michael Rieman. Only one vote separated Richard and Susan in the final count.
Thanks also to Charlene Kohler-Britton who finished a close 5 votes behind.
We look forward to a great year with the help of our new board members, and we are glad to see the large voter response the race elicited.

The Board consists of the following:
Pres.-Tom Meany
V.P.- Gil Torres
Treasurer- Doug Olney
Secretary- Michael Rieman
Directors- Sandra Ferrari, Luis Figueroa, Michael Ring, Susan Tomasi and Richard Weaver

Meaghan Horner