2017 PPTC Awards Night

One night a year, PPTCers dress up in their finest and celebrate! A big thank you to PPTC Captains, Missy, Linda, Adam, & Michael for their hard work in organizing a wonderful night at Berg'n where for once we weren't wearing spandex and covered in sweat. Winners of the different divisions are in bold.

Most Races Alexis Davidson

New Member of the Year Crystal Cun Noah Devereaux Eric Levenstein Mike Roberts Sam Smullen

Most Inspirational Michael Ring Crystal Cun Adam Devine Sara Devine Isaac Josephson Eric Levenstein Jimmy Leung Linus Ly Jennie Matz Doug Olney Sam Smullen

Outstanding Single Contribution Adam Devine Missy Burgin Adam Iannazzone Lisa Maya Knauer Jimmy Leung Linus Ly Lillian Park Larry Sillen Jana Trenk

Comeback Runner of the Year Etan Levavi Ben Collier Zadine Richardson Selina Rutovitz

Most Improved Noah Devereaux Adam Devine Jimmy Leung Hilary Pauli Eliza Varner Andy Wong

Volunteer of the Year Lisa Maya Knauer President's Award Eric Levenstein Ultra-Runner of the Year PaFoua Hang Bob Mueller Award Michael Koplin Linda Ewing Jimmy Leung Doug Olney Larry Sillen Sam Smullen

Male Runner of the Year Johnny Nuzzela Female Runner of the Year Jana Trenk

Run Brooklyn Jimmy Leung Holly Chase Linda Ewing

Photos of the night from Larry Sillen can be seen here:  Album 1 & Album 2

Keep running and ringing those cowbells!

Lillian Park